CALIFORNIA

​​​​​MAIN METATRONIA CONTACT AND TRAINER IN USA


Valorie Farber - MT Trustee/Master Healer/Attuner/Workshop Facilitator

San Marcos, CA

001-(858)-405-8253

Healing@ANewDawnArising.com

www.ANewDawnArising.com 



METATRONIA PRACTITIONERS


Joanna Hagerty - Master Healer/Attuner - Alamena - 415 515 7376

Ann Myers - Healer - Laguna - tbannmyers@gmail.com


Helen Quail - Healer - Mount Shasta, CA - http://helenquail.com

Abigail Laufer - Master Healer/Attuner - San Jose - abigail@abigailslife.net

Jackline Slezak - Healer - CA - jmslezak@dc.rr.com

Rose Hernandez - Healer - Simi Valley - danekohdz@yahoo.com

Patti Trueman - Healer - Laguna Beach, California - pattytruman@cox.net

Adrianne Angle - Healer  - California, CA 92656 - adriangle@gmail.com


Donna Velasco - Healer - Yorba Linda, CA - triumphant1@earthlink.net

Jenna Green - Healer - Dana Point, CA - JennaGreenMT@gmail.com

Nora Maldonado - Master Healer/Attuner - CA- noritsy21@gmail.com

Susan Hegel - Healer - Palms Springs, California - hegelhealing@gmail.com

Naomi Aoyagi - Master Healer/Attuner - Sacremento - naoyagi@sbcglobal.net

Pamela Stephens - Master Healer/Attuner - San Diego - Soulmindknowing@att.net

Suzette Riveros - Master Healer/Attuner -  Granada Hills - serpentia29@gmail.com

Diana Lee - Master Healer/Attuner - Irvine, CA - diana.8888@yahoo.com

Kenna Libertoski - Healer - Tustin, CA - kenna@klibertoski.com

Michele Schultz - Master Healer/Attuner - CA - www.MicheleSchultz.com

Eileen Mercolino - Master Healer/Attuner - CA - eileen@intuitiveenergywork.com

Dana Hooker - Master Healer/Attuner/Workshop Facilitator - China Hills, CA - hookerdana@yahoo.com

Katherine McCoy - Healer - Upland - CA - katherined.mccoy@gmail.com

Lupe Gomez - Master Healer/Attuner - Whittier - CA - lupezgomez98@msn.com

Tracy Wainstein - Master Healer/Attuner - readi2travel@yahoo.com

Ranjot Skywalker - Master Healer/Attuner/Facilitator - 510-485-4852 - ranjotskywalker@gmail.com -
 http://www.emeraldtorus.com/

Mary Louise Ramirez - Healer - Ramir017@umn.edu

Manuel Camarena - Healer - camarenv@yahoo.com - http://shamanicjourneys.weebly.com

Kerri-Anne Barbee - Master Healer/Attuner - hrlybarbee@yahoo.com

Haley Cherny - Master Healer/Attuner - hmcherny@gmail.com

Francesca Carlsson - Healer - frankey25@me.com

Eric Dalnes - Master Healer/Attuner - edalnes@dslextreme.com

Dawn McCrea - Master Healer/Attuner - dawnmccrea@yahoo.com

Angelica Garland - Healer - angelgalland@gmail.com


Claudia Logan - Master Healer/Attuner - Los Angeles - claudialogan.rn@gmail.com - www.ClaudiaLoganRN.org


Debra Katz - Healer - Phelan, CA - debrakatz@yahoo.com - www.debrakatz.com - 310-801-0521


Renee VonFeldt – Master Healer/Attuner – Granite Bay -  CA - peace.renee@gmail.com - 916-316-3255


Pamela Nicholas - Healer - Oakland, CA - pamelanicolas7@gmail.com - 510-676-1494


Riquelle Small -  Master Healer/Attuner  - Oakland  - CA - riquelle@hotmail.com


Anna C Dorian – Master Healer/Attuner – Mill Valley – CA - anna@vibrantreiki.com - http://vibrantreiki.com


Lisa Perry - Healer - San Jose, CA - lisaperry333@gmail.com 


Natalie Alexander – Healer – Lake Forest – CA - alexxn888@gmail.com


​Lois Trainer - Master Healer/Attuner - Redding - CA - jadehouseone@yahoo.com


Richard Caasi - Master Healer/Attuner - San Diego - rcaasi@gmail.com


Brandi Jones - Healer - CA - brandij616@gmail.com 


​Sharon Carrillo - Healer - San Jose - sharoncarrillo@hotmail.com


Kelleigh Canty - Healer - Encinitas, CA - kjcanty@sbcglobal.net


​Janet Brown - Healer - San Rafael - brown1419@comcast.net


Susan Watkins - Healer - San Jose -  http://susandrewswatkins.com/ - susandrewswatkins@gmail.com


Izabela Lahey - Healer - Palo Alto - CA - izabela.ozlanska@gmail.com 


Katie Nishkian - Healer - CA - knishkian@hotmail.com


Sandra Linton - Healer - CA - sandraklinton@gmail.com


Larry Carter - Healer - CA - larry.carter@wiredev.com


Ravinder Sappal - Healer - San Francisco - ravi.sappal@gmail.com


Megan Bovis - Master Attuner/Healer - San Francisco  - emergingcoherence@yahoo.com - www.emergingcoherence.com


Juliet R. Carrillo - Healer - Petaloma, CA - Jcarrillo@PACIFIC.EDU


Angela Rodriguez - Master Healer/Attuner - San Francisco - arodriguez525@yahoo.com


Valerie Deva - Healer - California - zen.gypsy3@yahoo.com


Erin Garay - Healer - Love Heal Thrive Center, San Carlos, CA - eringaray@yahoo.com - https://www.lovehealthrive.com 


Sabine Won - Healer - kenwonmail@gmail.com


Darlene Lockwood - Healer - Darlene.lockwood@icloud.com


Christine Ilg - Healer Christen.dilg@gmail.com


Karen Griffin Reimer - Master Healer/Attuner - yogidoula@yhaoo.com - https://www.heartfelthealingreikishare.com 


Deborah Neil - Healer - deblneil@sbcglobal.net


Brenda Georg - Healer - bun95014@yahoo.com


Jill Ambrose - Healer - email2jill@comcast.net


Diane Ram - Healer - Diane.ram@sap.com


Jennifer Dang - Healer - jenndang@gmail.com - 831-206-2700


Deanna Osceola - Healer - deannaosceola@rocketmail.com


Hana Surdo - Healer - joannesurdo@gmail.com


Dehx Starr - Healer - dehxstarr@gmail.com


Cesar Lujan - Healer - lujan_cesar@hotmail.com - 917-447-9298


Bette Huntalas - Healer - www.igniteyoursol.com


Martine Wilson - Healer - bulawayo@prodigy.net


Leslie O’Neil – Healer – Mount Shasta - bluefirebeloved@gmail.com

​​