CALIFORNIA

​​​​​​MAIN METATRONIA CONTACT AND TRAINER IN USA


VALORIE FARBER

MT Trustee/Master Healer/Attuner/Workshop Facilitator

San Marcos, CA, 001-(858)-405-8253 

Healing@ANewDawnArising.com

www.ANewDawnArising.com 



METATRONIA PRACTITIONERS



​​Tracy Evangelista - Master Healer/Attuner - Corona, CA - Tevana51@gmail.com 


Claudia Logan - Master Healer/Attuner - LA - claudialogan.rn@gmail.com - www.ClaudiaLoganRN.org

Abigail Laufer - Master Healer/Attuner - San Jose - abigail@abigailslife.net

Suzette Riveros - Master Healer/Attuner -  Granada Hills - serpentia29@gmail.com


Nora Maldonado - Master Healer/Attuner - CA- noritsy21@gmail.com


Eileen Mercolino - Master Healer/Attuner - CA - eileen@intuitiveenergywork.com

Lupe Gomez - Master Healer/Attuner - Whittier - CA - lupezgomez98@msn.com

Tracy Wainstein - Master Healer/Attuner - readi2travel@yahoo.com

Ranjot Skywalker - Master Healer/Attuner/Facilitator - ranjotskywalker@gmail.com - http://www.emeraldtorus.com/


Kerri-Anne Barbee - Master Healer/Attuner - hrlybarbee@yahoo.com

Haley Cherny - Master Healer/Attuner - hmcherny@gmail.com


Eric Dalnes - Master Healer/Attuner - edalnes@dslextreme.com


Ann Myers - Healer - Laguna - tbannmyers@gmail.com


Jackline Slezak - Healer - CA - jmslezak@dc.rr.com

Rose Hernandez - Healer - Simi Valley - danekohdz@yahoo.com

Patti Trueman - Healer - Laguna Beach, California - pattytruman@cox.net

Adrianne Angle - Healer  - California, CA 92656 - adriangle@gmail.com


Donna Velasco - Healer - Yorba Linda, CA - triumphant1@earthlink.net

Susan Hegel - Healer - Palms Springs, California - hegelhealing@gmail.com

Mary Louise Ramirez - Healer - Ramir017@umn.edu

Francesca Carlsson - Healer - frankey25@me.com

Angelica Garland - Healer - angelgalland@gmail.com


Renee VonFeldt – Master Healer/Attuner – Granite Bay -  CA - peace.renee@gmail.com 


Pamela Nicholas - Healer - Oakland, CA - pamelanicolas7@gmail.com 


Riquelle Small -  Master Healer/Attuner  - Oakland  - CA - riquelle@hotmail.com


Lisa Perry - Healer - San Jose, CA - lisaperry333@gmail.com 


Natalie Alexander – Healer – Lake Forest – CA - alexxn888@gmail.com


​Lois Trainer - Master Healer/Attuner - Redding - CA - jadehouseone@yahoo.com


Richard Caasi - Master Healer/Attuner - San Diego - rcaasi@gmail.com 


Kelleigh Canty - Healer - Encinitas, CA - kjcanty@sbcglobal.net


​Janet Brown - Healer - San Rafael - brown1419@comcast.net


Izabela Lahey - Healer - Palo Alto - CA - izabela.ozlanska@gmail.com 


Katie Nishkian - Healer - CA - knishkian@hotmail.com


Sandra Linton - Healer - CA - sandraklinton@gmail.com


Larry Carter - Healer - CA - larry.carter@wiredev.com


Ravinder Sappal - Healer - San Francisco - ravi.sappal@gmail.com


Angela Rodriguez - Master Healer/Attuner - San Francisco - arodriguez525@yahoo.com


Sabine Won - Healer - kenwonmail@gmail.com


Christine Dilg - Healer - Christen.dilg@gmail.com


Deborah Neil - Healer - deblneil@sbcglobal.net


Brenda Georg - Healer - bun95014@yahoo.com


Jill Ambrose - Healer - email2jill@comcast.net


Diane Ram - Healer - Diane.ram@sap.com


Jennifer Dang - Healer - jenndang@gmail.com - 831-206-2700


Deanna Osceola - Healer - deannaosceola@rocketmail.com


Hana Surdo - Healer - joannesurdo@gmail.com


Dehx Starr - Healer - dehxstarr@gmail.com


Cesar Lujan - Healer - lujan_cesar@hotmail.com - 917-447-9298


Martine Wilson - Healer - bulawayo@prodigy.net


Leslie O’Neil – Healer – Mount Shasta - bluefirebeloved@gmail.com


Roberta Lina Masri - Master Healer/Attuner - linamasri02@gmail.com 


Robert Hofer - Healer - Torrance, CA - roberthoferw@gmail.com 


Melanie Castro - Healer - Riverside, CA - iluvsophiejuls@gmail.com 


Lora Chang - Healer - CA - Lora_chang@hotmail.com


​Erica Ramos - Master Healer/Attuner - Glendora, CA - drer276@gmail.com


​Silvia Argueta - Healer - South Gate, CA - silviaargueta@att.net