​​​​​​MAIN METATRONIA CONTACT AND TRAINER IN USA


VALORIE FARBER

MT Trustee/Master Healer/Attuner/Workshop Facilitator

San Marcos, CA, 001-(858)-405-8253 

Healing@ANewDawnArising.com

www.ANewDawnArising.com 



METATRONIA PRACTITIONERS


Diane Ram - Master Healer/Healer/Light Counsellor - San Francisco - Diane.ram@sap.com


Claudia Logan - Master Healer/Attuner - LA - claudialogan.rn@gmail.com - www.ClaudiaLoganRN.org


Kerri-Anne Barbee - Master Healer/Attuner - hrlybarbee@yahoo.com

Haley Cherny - Master Healer/Attuner - hmcherny@gmail.com


Eric Dalnes - Master Healer/Attuner - edalnes@dslextreme.com


Mary Louise Ramirez - Healer - Ramir017@umn.edu


Richard Caasi - Master Healer/Attuner - San Diego - rcaasi@gmail.com 


Angela Rodriguez - Master Healer/Attuner - San Francisco - arodriguez525@yahoo.com


Jill Ambrose - Healer - email2jill@comcast.net


Cesar Lujan - Healer - lujan_cesar@hotmail.com - 917-447-9298


Hadassah Nations - Master Healer/Attuner - San Diego - CA - hjnations@gmail.com 



Marlene Castaneda - Healer - Sacramento - CA - castaneda.marlene10@gmail.com - https://www.awakenascensionprocess.com/


​​

CALIFORNIA