UPCOMING SHOW

SOURCE LIGHT ATTUNEMENT TELESUMMIT

27th March 2020
Start Time: 3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT
Duration 1.5hrs

I’m inviting you to join me and other gifted, wise, guest speakers in the Greatest You Summit Community, a free global Telesummit. Together we are assisting in raising the vibration on Planet Earth. You are supported to not only live your greatest life but to flow with the new energies at this extraordinary era of expansion, growth and self-realization.

Sign up today for a divine experience! https://greatestyousummit.com/

Upon joining you will gain access to all inter-active interviews. Sign up today! This Series starts February, 17th 2019. Be part of this healing space, hosted by Christine Williams who considers this Telesummit her sacred mission and welcomes your light and love.

Hostess and founder of Greatest You Summit, Christine Williams invited me to participate in her incredible Series. I invite you to join me, I’ll be speaking about the Metatronia Source Light Attunement. There will be a live taster during the session along with Light meditation and discussion.

Don’t miss this opportunity to participate. Join the live show here: https://greatestyousummit.com/source/

Greatest You Summit connects gifted and knowledgeable individuals to those who are open to receive, grow and expand into their divine truth.

I look forward to connecting with you on the live call.

EVENTS

I now work on a One-on-One Training, coaching, Light Counselling and mentoring basis. Events are held from time to time and will be shown on this page. 

YOUR DIVINE UNIQUENESS TELESUMMIT
Moncef Afkir & Tammy Majchrzak
27th February 2020 – 8pm UK GMT

The fact that you’re reading this means you know something is going on in our world. It’s a huge energy shift, which brings opportunity to release old pain, struggle and paradigms, and embrace new opportunities to create your life from a place of LOVE, JOY and PEACE.

Here is the link to join:

https://tammymajchrzak--yourdivineuniqueness.thrivecart.com/ydu17/

I’m going to be talking about Archangel Metatron, Mankind’s light evolution and offering a distant Source Light Attunement. There will be a live discussion and I will be available to receive questions from live callers. You will experience a live Healing & vibrational alignment session and Metatronia Meditation. All assisting your light evolution and expansion into your divine blueprint. Are you ready to meet Archangel Metatron and his divine frequency?”.

23rd February 2020 - SOURCE LIGHT ATTUNEMENT WEBINAR

90 minutes Webinar Event
AcousticHealth with Lauren Galey 8pm UK 
12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT