METATRONIA MASSAGE PRACTITIONERS


MaMT MASSAGE TRAINERS


Tammy Majchrzak - Leeds, West Yorkshire - UK - http://www.metatronia.com - tammy@metatronia.com - +44 7711 524853


Kristina Mie Anderson – Copenhagen, Denmark  - kristina@holistiskterapi.dk - http://www.holistiskterapi.dk


Maya Bringas- Edmonton, Alberta, Canada - www.sanctuaryofwellness.ca - info@sanctuaryofwellness.ca 



MT MASSAGE PRACTITIONERS


Jolanta  Przybycień  - Krakow - Poland- biuro@magiateria.pl


Tracey Woods  - NSW - Australia - traceygo1@bigpond.com


Kveta Jasek - British Columbia - Canada - natural@kveta-healing.com


Julian  Thrower - Dorset - UK -  julians@post.com


​Tiffany Doering - Maryland - USA - tiffdoering@gmail.com


Ramie Haas – Missouri - ramiehaas@yahoo.com


Tara Drennan  - info@taradrennan.com - http://www.taradrennan.com

Deb Nixon- Cadwallader  - Hereford- dnctherapies@gmail.com


Linda Trent – Kansas City, MO - https://lindatrent.com


Darija Lencel - Zurich - rebalance@gmx.ch - http://www.rebalance.ch


Indhair Sing Gill – BC Canada - isgill.41@gmail.com


Meghan McGonagle – MA, USA - meghan.mcgonagle@gmail.com– www.mcgonagleacupuncture.com


Dr. Anna Marie Blessing – Arizona - anna@thealiveacademy.com - http://www.tucsonbiofeedback.com


Dr Hugh. M. Quigley - www.hqsoulsolutions.com


Samantha Young - UK - samantha.k.young@gmail.com - 07871 773881


Janett Wawrzyniak PhD - Hudson, FL - ​https://wawrzyniak96.wixsite.com/mysite

Email: ace5d21-cc8c-4d50-9c7d-932ade315c96@crm.wix.com


​​