METATRONIA MASSAGE PRACTITIONERS

Mast​

MT MASSAGE TRAINERS


Tammy Majchrzak - Leeds, West Yorkshire - UK - http://www.metatronia.com - tammy@metatronia.com - +44 7711 524853


Kristina Mie Anderson – Copenhagen, Denmark  - kristina@holistiskterapi.dk - http://www.holistiskterapi.dk


Maya Bringas BSc., BEd. - Edmonton, Alberta, Canada - www.sanctuaryofwellness.ca - info@sanctuaryofwellness.ca - Phone:  780-885-0089



MT MASSAGE PRACTITIONERS


Jolanta  Przybycień  - Krakow - Poland- biuro@magiateria.pl


Tracey Woods  - NSW - Australia - traceygo1@bigpond.com


Wendy Kimpton -Queensland -  Australia - wendyk1978@gmail.com


Kveta Jasek - British Columbia - Canada - natural@kveta-healing.com


Julian  Thrower - Dorset - UK -  julians@post.com


Aurora  Clarke - San Diego - USA - rlc3@sbcglobal.net


Shawnna Donop - Austin - Texas - USA - Love@LetEarthRise.com


Ranjot Skywalker - Oakland, CA - USA - ranjotskywalker@gmail.com


​Tiffany Doering - Maryland - USA - tiffdoering@gmail.com


Cyndi Kramer - Indiana - cyndikramer@yahoo.com


Abigail Laufer - California - abigail@abigailslife.net

Ramie Haas – Missouri - ramiehaas@yahoo.com

Anne Marie du Pont - Missouri - lloyddupont@gmail.com


Claudine Wise  – Healer – Queensland, Australia - missydee.china@gmail.com


Verity Tamakloe - Centreville, VA, USA - verity.tamakloe@gmail.com