UK BASED METATRONIA THERAPY PRACTITIONERS

​​​​​​​









​​Tammy L. Majchrzak

 Main Global Trainer/Contact

 www.metatronia.com 

 www.mtfol.co.uk 

 www.mtfol.com

 +44 7711 524853

Tammy@metatronia.com

Skype: Tammy.Majchrzak



METATRONIA PRACTITIONERS



Nicola Varney - Master/Healer/Attuner - Torquay - Devon -  nicola_varney@hotmail.co.uk


Leanne Jarvis  - Master Healer/Attuner - Durham -
 https://thetrinityclinic.co.uk

Caron Lyon - Healer - Johnstown - Carmarthenshire, UK - clyon42@yahoo.co.uk

Tracey Wickham - Healer - UK - traceyswickham@live.com

Kath Goodwin - Healer- Lancashire - kathntony@googlemail.com

Eirian Harrison - Healer - Colwyn Bay (UK) - eirian.h2@virgin.net

Clair-Joanna Alpaltun - Healer - Co. Durham - briseis1001@hotmail.com

Alilila Ryan - Healer - Orpington - Kent - rosaleen_ryan2000@yahoo.co.uk

Ray Irving - Master Healer/Attuner - Blyth - Northumberland - ray.irving@hotmail.co.uk

Sotira Kavaliero - Master Healer/Attuner - Mitcham, Surrey -  - sotirak@live.co.uk

Helen Ward  - Healer - Goole - helen@poshcollars.co.uk

Kevin Bottomley - Healer - Bingley - Yorkshire - kevinbottomley64@gmail.com

Kirsty Goodger - Master Healer/Attuner - Basildon - Essex -  kirstygoodger@hotmail.co.uk

Lorraine Wright- Master Healer/Attuner - Sandy, Bedfordshire - danmaster14@hotmail.com

Rosalin Blacker - Master Healer/Attuner - UK  - galacticseeder@Yahoo.com

Samantha Young - Master Healer/Attuner - samantha.k.young@gmail.com - 07871 773881

Janet Mallinder - Master Healer/Attuner - Wakefield - janetmallinder@yahoo.co.uk

Seemtab Ahmed - Master Healer/Attuner - Bedford - ahmed_knp@yahoo.com

Lisa Watson - Master Healer/Attuner - Sunderland - lightenergydevotion@gmail.com

Karen Horsfield - Master Healer/Attuner - Durham - missmoneypenny2010@hotmail.co.uk

Vanessa Hartley - Master Healer/Attuner - London - nessienoodlepops@yahoo.co.uk

Alison Fellows - Master Healer/Attuner - Bacup - Lancs  - alison_fellows@sky.com

Daniel Jackson - Master Healer/Attuner - Camborne - daniel-jackson@live.co.uk

Sarah-Jayne Airey - Healer -  Bibstone, Gloucestershire -  dancingsarahp@yahoo.co.uk

Holly Nothers – Master Healer/Attuner - Bradford -07540 309788  - n07h3rz@gmail.com

Carol Sweet - Master Healer/Attuner - Milton Keynes - carolsweet@hotmail.co.uk

Sian Jewell - Master Healer/Attuner - Cambridge - calmertherapies@hotmail.com

Tracey Thornton - Master Healer/Attuner - Suffolk - traceythornton11@hotmail.co.uk

Susan Blackburn - Master Healer/Attuner - Howarth - Bradford - barberettesu@gmail.com

Chris McConnon - Master Healer/Attuner  - Manchester - chrismcconnon@hotmail.co.uk

Natalie Frayne - Healer - County Durham - North East - 07772340987

Julian Thrower- Master Healer/Attuner  - julians@post.com  - http://www.feelheal.co.uk/

Tracey Edwards - Healer - Ashton Under Lyne - edwardstleds@aol.com

Ruthie Smith - Healer - London - ruthie.efsmith@gmail.com

Chris Peters - Master Healer/Attuner - trigger.peters@gmail.com

Jane Butterworth - Healer - Knutsford - 07790 495370

Lorraine Morrow - Healer - Cheadle, Stockport - lorrainemorrow10@yahoo.co.uk

Patricia Nicholson - Master Healer/Attuner - Rochdale - lataboudia@live.com

Sinead Wolfe-McConnon - Healer - Manchester - wolfe.mcconnon@icloud.com


Louise Keoghan – Master Healer/Attuner – Northwood – Shrewsbury - soclk@hotmail.co.uk


Susie Smith - Healer - Stansted - Essex - soosiedesouza@gmail.com


Jonathan Cleary – Master Healer/Attuner – St Austell - Cornwall -  metatronjon@gmail.com - 07799 840870 


Lyndsey Watson – Healer – Cheshire – celestiaholistics@gmail.com


Sarah Gwilliam – Master Healer/Attuner – Godalming - Surrey - sarah_gwilliam03@hotmail.com


Samantha Wilkinson - Healer - Welwyn Garden City - samanthamale@msn.com


Tammy Mohammed - Healer - Yelverton- Plymouth - taranum23@gmail.com


Lindsay Inglis – Healer – Eyemouth - Berwickshire -linnywren@aol.co.uk


Alisha Smith - Healer - Oxfordshire - alisha100@googlemail.com


Michele Wright - Healer - Bideford, Devon - michelemwright@gmail.com 


Marie Antoinette Boosey - Healer - Enfield, Greater London - Marieaboosey@gmail.com - https://www.infinityheartdiamond.co.uk/


Hema Neer - Healer - Birmingham - hema@hemaneer.com - http://www.hemaneer.com/


Deb Nixon- Cadwallader  - Master Healer/Attuner/MT Massage Practitioner - Hereford- dnctherapies@gmail.com


Jules Ward - Healer - Sheffield - intuitivepathways@outlook.com - 07400 444 225


Ethan Cave Nixon-Cadwallader - (Juvenile) - Hereford - dnctherapies@gmail.com​​​