​​​Danny G. Picard
Sedona, USA

MT Mentor/Trainer/Advisor
Theepichumanproject@gmail.com
www.theepichuman.com
001 -(510 590 8185)
​​​​



Dr Hugh Quigley

drhughmquigley@yahoo.ie

http://www.mind-behavior.com

Phone: (+44) 07925 441901



METATRONIA WORKSHOP FACILITATORS


Jola Przybycień

MT Training Contact (Poland)

MT Mentor/Trainer/Advisor

Krakow , Poland

biuro@magiateria.pl​​


​​​​​​Maya Bringas BSc., BEd.

MTFOL Trustee

​MT Mentor/Trainer/Advisor

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
www.sanctuaryofwellness.ca
info@sanctuaryofwellness.ca
Phone:  780-885-0089
​​


Indhair S. Gill

MT Mentor/Trainer/Advisor

British Columbia - Canada

MT Mentor/Trainer/Advisor

​isgill.41@gmail.com​​​​


Kristina Mie Andersen

MTFOL Trustee
MTFOL Management/Global Advisor/Trainer
+45 22 21 56 40
Copenhagen, Denmark
kristina@holistiskterapi.dk
http://www.holistiskterapi.dk​



Cyndi Edmunds
North Carolina - USA
sunlotusacupuncture@gmail.com
http://sunlotusacu.com
tel: 252-497-2975




LEANNE JARVIS
UK

MT Mentor/Trainer/Advisor
trinitytrainingcentre@gmail.com
http://www.thetrinityclinic.co.uk​​
​​


Dana Hooker

USA

MT Mentor/Trainer/Advisor
Dhooker1966@gmail.com

Cell number 001 714 600 6291
Office number 909 270 3361
​​​​


Please see details for current global MT Workshop Facilitators. If you are interested in becoming an MT Workshop facilitator please Tammy@metatronia.com. ​​Metatronia Therapy workshops can only be run by official and appointed Facilitators whose details appear on this register. All training is managed by the MTFOL which is an Approved and Accredited Training Provider.   Workshop Facilitators must ensure that they have their own indemnity insurance in place that also covers running and holding workshops/training as this is not covered by the MTFOL due to this being an individual responsibility according to global location and legislation. Visit the main www.metatronia.com shop page for details on Facilitator Training. 


​​Carla Grundison 
MT Mentor/Trainer/Advisor
Calgary, Canada
carla@cgrundison.com 
http://energycontinuum.com
​​


TAMMY MAJCHRZAK (Founder)

MTFOL Trustee

MTFOL Management/Global Advisor/Trainer
www.metatronia.com  
www.mtfol.co.uk

www.mtfol.com 
Tel: +44-7711-524-853  

Email:  Tammy@metatronia.com

Ranjot Singh Skywalker, CMT
Oakland, CA, USA
ranjotskywalker@gmail.com

www.EmeraldTorus.com
www.EssentialBalanceBodywork.com

510-485-4852


VALORIE FARBER 

MTFOL Trustee

MTFOL Management/Global Advisor/Trainer
San Diego, CA, USA
001-(858)-405-8253

GLOBAL (Based in CA)
Healing@ANewDawnArising.com
www.ANewDawnArising.com 
​​​​


Marsha E. Waters

Grain Valley, MO, USA

​MT Mentor/Trainer/Advisor

​001-(816)-225-4786

watersmarshae@gmail.com​​